This is an automatic message by the system to let you
know that you have to confirm your account information
Your account has been frozen temporarily in order to
The account will continue to be frozen until it is
approved And Validate Your Account Information.
Once you have updated your account records, your
information will be confirmed and your account will
start to work as
normal once again."