After the week verification of your online activity we
have determined to suspend your
Your online account has been deactivated (reason:
suspicious activity on this account).
Even if your online services has been disabled, the
data may still be available for
up to 10 days, after which it will be deleted.
If you feel this deactivation is in error, please fill
the active contact customer form as
soon as possible at the next link: ..."